750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 août 2011 2 30 /08 /août /2011 18:11

Des événements à venir à Paris pour l'automne 2011!

* Le Dr Jubb à Paris le 7, 9 et le 10 de septembre! Venez faire la connaissance d’un des pionniers de l’alimentation vivante ainsi que la personne qui a eu un énorme influence sur David Wolfe.


jubb


* Rétraite à La Maison du Mieux Être du 23-25 septembre
 

 

* Vegan Day - le 2 octobre

Atelier de Yoga gratuit - On va explorer les idées d'Ahimsa dans la philosophy de Patanjali à travers les asanas et le côté mentale. Cet événement sera suivi par un Auberge Espagnole (gratuit), lieu et date bientôt annoncé. (Pour vous inscrire au cours de yoga et/où l'auberge, svp envoyez-moi un mail sur ArlettyAbady@gmail.com)

Me Ashwem Bow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* David Wolfe à Paris du 26-28 octobre
DavidWolfezittend(3)


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This week's Blog:

 

I had a very torrential end of summer, nurturing my dad back to life. 

After two brain surgeries, a urine infection, a heart and spinal cord infection, it looked like Showru, alias dad, was ready to pass on to the other side.

When I spoke to him on the phone, I could hear his life spirit frittering away. The voice is a dead give away of someone’s Jing or vital energy.

Arriving at the hospital in Toronto, I immediately saw that Showru was indeed wavering between life and death. With one foot in the grave, he talked to me about his end.

I asked him, if he was ready to give it one last fight and he whispered, «Ok.»


I put him on a 4 day green juice diet. He seemed to be doing better. Then, on the 3rd and 4th day he went downhill. My aunt, his sister, was freaking out.

«What’s this crazy diet you’re putting him on? He needs protein to regain his strength.»

I was well aware of the kind of proteins she was giving him, mainly microwaved chicken soup. Mum by then was all sapped out and didn't have the energy to argue with my aunt or dad, who craved chicken soup.

 

By the third day of the green juice diet dad was on, mum became unsure of the cleanse.

 

«Trust me,» I said to mum and dad. «Showru is going through a healing crisis, he’ll get better.»
 

 

Day 5, I put dad back on solids, 100% raw,  continued to administer the green juices, and started giving him medicinal herbs.

I spoke to Dr Lamoureux, my teacher and founder of Jing Herbs, who advised different Jing and Qi tonics of the Jing Herb line.

By day 6 we started seeing a small improvement. The improvements became exponential once the Jing Herbs were administered. Two weeks later Showru no longer talked about his death; he now spoke of the future.

By the time I left, dad’s recovery amased the hospital staff. He’s also starting to regain strength in his legs and is able to walk 80m, though very shakey, on a walker.

One of the physiotherapists jested to me saying, «What are you feeding him?»
«My daughter is giving me green juices,» dad quipped.
«Oh, I hear that works wonders,» the physiotherapists replied. Little did he know. 

I’m back in Paris. I speak to Showru every day and his voice sounds just like the old days. He’s still at the hospital, but at the rate he’s going, he’s set to leave well before the winter sets in.

I just wish I knew about all of the detoxification protocols that Dr Jubb is versed in. I look forward to learning about them, along with his colloïdal research. I also hope to encourage my dad to do Dr Jubb’s liver cleanse in December; I’ll be doing it with him.

If you’re still hesitant about learning from people like Dr Jubb, don’t sit on the fence. It took him five years to leave Australia and come to Europe. It’s a privilige to learn from a great mind like his. He also walks the talk and glows with radiant health.

 

Let's face it, September is our real new Year. If you are ready to gain new knowledge and information, if you're ready to transform your life, Dr Jubb's events are a true investment into your body, mind and soul. Health, true health, is part of the abundance paradigm. Join me in walking the path of ascension with empowering knowledge.

 

* So as to encourage you in your path of transformation, I've decided to extend the 31st of August deadline to Sept 4th.

 

Wishing you all an amazing and magical Rentrée. And hope to see many of you this fall! Have a magical week! Live for Love, Arletty Abady

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : L'Atelier Crusine
  • : La Gastronomie Vivante/Raw est faite pour ceux qui choisissent une qualité de vie avec le goût raffiné de la santé. Manger sain, est-ce bon? Oui, ça l'est... et je suis ravie de diffuser une autre façon de préparer la cuisine, inspirée par la crusine californienne. C'est veggie, c'est bon pour nous. Ca a un sens comme mode de vie. Alors, pourquoi continuer à manger de la viande et du fromage tous les jours?
  • Contact

Recherche

Catégories

Liens